Zelck_-_Kita_Dresden_QF__040_.jpg
ÜbersichtÜbersicht

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Unsere Kitas
  2. Übersicht

Übersicht

Ansprechpartner

Britta Dibbern
Abt.-Leitung Kindertagesstätten
Tel: 04171 - 669610
b.dibbern@drk-lkharburg.de  
 
Einrichtung Kita-Leitung Öffnungszeiten Kontaktdaten
Stadt Winsen      
Kita Am Krankenhaus
Friedrich-Lichtenauer-Allee 18
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Jessica Cyrocki 07.00 - 17.00 04171-667571
kita.kh@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Eckermannstr.
Eckermannstr. 17
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Manuela  Damro 07.00-17.00 04171-4144
kita.eckermannstr@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Luhdorf
Kleines Feld 24
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Kirstin Barth 07.00-17.00 04171-75473
kita.luhdorf@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Rote -Kreuz-Str.
Rote-Kreuz-Str. 8
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Guido Trigo Alves 07.00 - 17.00 04171-63440
kita.rks@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Rottorf
Am Hühnerkamp 2
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
  07.00 - 15.00 04133-210461
kita.rottorf@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Scharmbeck
Schäferkamp 18
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Melissa Repke 07.00 - 17.00 04171-89272
kita.scharmbeck@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Stöckte
Brackende 34
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Annette Dammann 07.00 - 16.00 04171-68364
kita.stoeckte@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Tönnhausen
Kuhhagen 7
21423 Winsen (Luhe)   
Anke Dautz    07.00 - 14.00 04179-640
kita.toennhausen@drk-lkharburg.de
       
Samtgemeinde Hanstedt      
Kita Asendorf
Schützenstr. 11, 21271 Asendorf

Jesteburger Str. 9, 21271 Asendorf (Krippe)
Ulrich Stöckel 07.00-16.00 04183-3866
kita.asendorf@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Hanstedt am Steinberg
Fritz-Reuter-Str. 3    
21271 Hanstedt
Christina Schmahle 07.00-16.00 04184-889240
kita.hanstedt-steinberg@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Hanstedt Schulstr.
Alte Schulstr. 2, 21271 Hanstedt

am Geidenhof, 21271 Hanstedt (Krippe)
Antje Behr-Rath 07.00 - 17.00
Schule 07.00-08.00 / 13.00-17.00
04184-1430
kita.hanstedt-schulstr@drk-lkharburg.de
 
Kita Marxen
Kamp 27
21439 Marxen
Kerstin Kadereit 07.30-16.00 04185-4179
kita.marxen@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Schätzendorf
Im Schätzendorfe 1
Krippe: Schätzendorfer Str. 8
21272 Egestorf
Sybille Polep 07.30 - 17.00 04175-8139
kita.schaetzendorf@drk-lkharburg.de
 
       
Samtgemeinde Hollenstedt      
Kita Hollenstedt
Achtern Schünen 6
21279 Hollenstedt   
Annette Dubielski 07.00 - 16.00 04165-2223144
kita.hollenstedt@drk-lkharburg.de
 
Kindertagesstätte Halvesbostel
Birkenweg 57a
21646 Halvesbostel
Sarah Meier 07:30-15:00  Tel. 04169 – 9096628
E-Mail: kita.halvesbostel@drk-lkharburg.de
       
Samtgemeinde Jesteburg      
Kita Jesteburg
Sandbarg 34
21266 Jesteburg   
Nicole Döbler 07.30 -14.00 04183-777490
kita.jesteburg@drk-lkharburg.de     
 
       
Gemeinde Marschacht      
Kita Oldershausen
Oldershausener Hauptstraße 7
21436 Marschacht
Bettina Hinrichsen 07.30 - 16.00 04133-222266
kita.oldershausen@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Marschacht
Am Zentrum 10
21436 Maschacht
Außenstelle: Wennereck 1
21436 Marschacht   
Heidi Röhsler 07.15 - 16.30 04176-2027087
Außenstelle: 04176-949997
kita.marschacht@drk-lkharburg.de
       
Gemeinde
Neu Wulmstorf
     
Kita Stieglitzweg
Stieglitzweg 20 a
21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Beatrix Pachaly-Knüppel 07.30 -17.00 040-7000262
kita.stieglitzweg@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Pappelweg
Pappelweg 1
21629 Neu Wulmstorf
 
Madeleine Geyer 07.00-17.00 040-7003684
kita.pappelweg@drk-lkharburg.de   
Kita Spatzennest
Marienburger Str. 55
21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Kerstin Jubel 07.00 -16.00 040-7003168
kita.spatzennest@drk-lkharburg.de
       
Gemeinde Rosengarten      
Kita Eckel
Eckeler Berg 6
21224 Rosengarten
Alena Petersen 07.30-16.00 04105-7150
kita.eckel@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Nenndorf
Gustav-Böttcher-Weg 2
21224 Rosengarten
Patrick Backeberg 07.30-17.00 04108-3135
kita.nenndorf@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Iddensen
Vor dem Holze
16           
21224 Rosengarten
Ingrid Bartels 07.30 - 16.30 04108-5900950
kita.iddensen@drk-lkharburg.de
 
       
Gemeinde Seevetal      
Kita Bullenhausen
Lührsweg 5 a
21217 Seevetal
Andreas Thiel 07.00-17.00 040-7684695
Krippe: 040-86699894
kita.bullenhausen@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Emmelndorf
Gartenstr. 9-11
21218 Seevetal       
  07.30-16.00 04105-3755
Hort: 04105-159519
kita.emmelndorf@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Fleestedt
Kiefernweg 3
21217 Seevetal
Ute Lütjens 07.00-17.00 04105-3920
Krippe: 04105-6646650
kita.fleestedt@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Fleestedt II
Winsener Landstr. 12a
21217 Seevetal
Jana Stoltenberg 07.00 - 16.00 Tel: 04105 - 5848999
kita.fleestedt2@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Hittfeld Lindhorsterstr.
Lindhorster Straße 33
21218 Seevetal
Gabriele Bilfinger 07.00 - 17.00 04105-8697777
kita.lindhorsterstr@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Hittfeld am Redder
Am Redder 37
21218 Seevetal
Paulina Bischoff 07.00 - 17.00 04105-54227
kita.amredder@drk-lkharburg.de   
Kita Hittfeld zu den Reetwiesen
Zu den Reetwiesen 5
21218 Seevetal   
 
Helga Nebelung 07.00-18.00 04105-2353
Krippe: 04105-6659180
kita.reetwiesen@drk-lkharburg.de
Kitta Hittfeld Meyermannshof
Meyermannsweg 5
21218 Hittfeld
Helga Nebelung   kita.meyermannsweg@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Maschen-Heide
Horster Landstr. 19
21220 Seevetal
Nancy Llopis y Claßen 07.00 - 17.30 04105-84886
kita.maschen-heide@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Maschen-Ort
Carl-Benz-Str. 26
21220 Seevetal   
Anita Schröder-Heeger 07.00-17.30 04105-83437
kita.maschen-ort@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Ramelsloh
Kinderlandweg 4 / Ohlendorfer Str. 36 a
21220 Seevetal
Bärbel Peper 07.30-17.30 04185-2355
kita.ramelsloh@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Ramelsloh 2
Ohlendorfer Str. 15
21220 Seevetal
Sabine Witzel 07.00-16.30 04185-7973333
kita.ramelsloh2@drk-lkharburg.de
       
Gemeinde Stelle      
Kita Ashausen
Ashausener Straße 129 a
21435 Stelle
Marina Müller 07.00-17.00 04174-650178
kita.ashausen@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Niedersachsenstr. Außenstelle Bardenweg
Am Bardenweg
21435 Stelle
Susann Stöckemann 07.30 - 16.00 04174-595385
kita.niedersachsenstr@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Niedersachsenstr.
Niedersachsenstr. 29
21435 Stelle
 
Susann Stöckemann 07.30 - 16.00 04174-595385
Krippe    04174-6679935
kita.niedersachsenstr@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Fliegenberg
Fliegenberg 31 c
21435 Stelle
  07.00-16.00 04174-6696090
Hort: 04174-3590
kita.fliegenberg@drk-lkharburg.de
Kita Uhlenhorst
Uhlenhorst 68
21435 Stelle   
Christiana Böer 07.00 - 17.00 04174-2436
kita.uhlenhorst@drk-lkharburg.de